My Terpalcoustic

image
Me with my Terpalcorner

Well tonight i just played and live perform with my side project band called Terpalcoustic, and we just playing a famous song from indonesia band and singer artist, some customer playing guitar and sing with us when he get some request from his friend, we get some 12 and more song list, we very deep with warmness and friendly moment and its make me forgeted about duration because my friend he  name kikeh , he make some joking and make the listener crowded laugh to the max, some girls request to us for covered raisa song the title is “Could It Be Love” and we can handle it this song, this first my acoustic since my wife has been pregnancy, so its makes me so refreshing , we start at 20:00 and End 00:00 , good acoustic and music

Leave a Reply

